You are here

Tarn Landing B2

Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version

Description

This charming and delightful one bedroom plus loft/ two bath Frisco condo will welcome you back after a long day of savoring the year-round recreation Summit County has to offer. Whether you want to cuddle up next to the gas fireplace, soak in the community hot tub or enjoy the mountain or lake views, Tarn Landing offers it all.
One Bedroom + Loft / Two Bathrooms / Gold w/ Common Hot Tub/ Sleeps 8: Queen / Queen & 2 Twins In Loft / Queen Sleeper Sofa / Gas Fireplace/ TV,VCR In Master / TV, VCR, DVD In Living Room/ TV, VCR In Loft/ Washer and Dryer/ Gas Grill / Partial Views Of Lake And Mountains / WIFI

Amenities

Living

  • High Speed Internet (Private)
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Mountain Views
  • Lake Views

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
04/17/17 - 04/30/17$224$1,569
05/01/17 - 06/30/17$186$1,302
07/01/17 - 08/31/17$224 - $224$1,569
09/01/17 - 10/31/17$186$1,302
11/01/17 - 12/14/17$224$1,569
12/15/17 - 12/21/17$236$1,651
12/22/17 - 01/06/18$435 - $489$3,045 - $3,263
01/07/18 - 02/08/18$236 - $295$1,768
02/09/18 - 02/14/18$304 - $380
02/20/18 - 04/15/18$304 - $380$2,127 - $2,279
04/16/18 - 04/30/18$224$1,569

Reviews

Frisco Summer

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Cliff H. of College Station, TX United States
Updated on 2016-09-14
Review of stay from 2016-07-15 to 2016-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in Tarn Landing B2. The place had some new furniture and the area was all clean and ready for our stay. Thanks.
Manager response on 2016-09-14 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals
Cliff, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

Wonderful Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-03-30 by Kathryn W. of Burbank, CA United States
Updated on 2016-03-30
Review of stay from 2016-03-25 to 2016-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an excellent vacation in Frisco, CO. This condo was great for our group of 7 adults. We loved coming in from skiing and warming up by the gas fireplace. There were two full bathrooms, each with a shower. The only complaint was the pullout couch upstairs was NOT comfortable. Next time we will probably rent a different condo for a party of 7 that did not involve a pullout.

The location of the condo was perfect! Downtown Frisco is adorable, and we eat dinner there every night. We were skiing at Copper and it really did not take that long at all to get to the mountain. A couple of us were also really excited to have a Starbucks right around the corner.

Great Place

Reviewed on 2016-03-22 by Al B. of Woodland Park, CO United States
Updated on 2016-03-24
Review of stay from 2016-03-18 to 2016-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great condo. Much better than I expected for the price!! Location was close to everything and very easy to access. Would absolutely stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-03-23 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals
Al, thank you for taking time to review your stay. If you would stay again, you should! We value your input and hope to see you again in Colorado's High Country.

Fall colors in Frisco

Reviewed on 2015-10-07 by Ashley L. of Arvada, CO United States
Updated on 2015-10-07
Review of stay from 2015-10-02 to 2015-10-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in TLB2 for a last minute trip to view the fall colors. We chose the condo due to it's exceptional value and the loft upstairs for the kids was a bonus! We were pleased to find beautiful finishings throughout. The decor was modern high country. The beds were comfy and the condo was spacious. We would definitely rent this unit again!

Lovely Condo, Great Location for A Family Stay

Reviewed on 2015-03-23 by Unknown of Loveland, CO United States
Updated on 2015-03-23
Review of stay from 2015-03-19 to 2015-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a few days in the mountains skiing and relaxing. This condo has a great loft that sleeps six, along with a separate bedroom for two more. It was wonderful for our teenage kids and their friends to have their own space. The property had all the modern conveniences and is located near grocery stores and restaurants. Skiing and shopping are close by too. We will stay here again for sure! The only downside was having to return the keys to the property management company in Silverthorne.

Perfect condo in quaint Frisco

Reviewed on 2015-03-22 by Steve M. of Traverse City, MI United States
Updated on 2015-03-22
Review of stay from 2015-02-16 to 2015-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this condo 3 times for a month at a time. Having a true second bedroom would be nice but the loft is spacious and has great privacy so you do not give up much, if anything. We love the location. It is convenient to grocery stores, shopping, the freeway and bus service. On the days my wife does not ski, she drops me a few blocks away at the bus terminal and it is less than 30 minutes to the gondola at Breck. The condo is roomy enough for two couples or a small family, is clean, quiet and well equipped. Having a washer and dryer makes it convenient for long stays. The decorating is mountain casual, gets you in the spirit and is comfortable. We love Frisco. It is a real town, with real locals. There are good dining choices, good shopping and a new Whole Foods close by the condo. You can take a nice walk along the lake after skiing and enjoy the views and rarely see another person. Try that in Breckenridge. Highly recommended.

Tarn Landing B2

Reviewed on 2015-01-31 by wendy s. of ventura, CA United States
Updated on 2015-02-02
Review of stay from 2015-01-26 to 2015-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very nice condo would stay again and recommend. Wish there were a blender and some salt and pepper - a few spices like the others we have stayed at. Very clean, very pretty. Would stay again

Getaway in the mountains - Tarn Landing Home away from Home

Reviewed on 2014-07-14 by Unknown of Kansas City, KS United States
Updated on 2014-07-15
Review of stay from 2014-07-03 to 2014-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this unit in Tarn Landing several times now so it has a 'home away from home' feel for us. The unit is always clean and inviting and the location in Frisco is convenient for a number of 'mountain activities' as well as community events.

Fantastic Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2014-03-31 by Louie A. of Round Rock, Texas United States
Updated on 2014-04-09
Review of stay from 2014-03-11 to 2014-03-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Close to freeway and easy drive to ski resort.

Last minute mountain trip.

Reviewed on 2014-03-18 by Jason G. of Centennial, CO United States
Updated on 2014-03-31
Review of stay from 2014-02-28 to 2014-03-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Much nicer than expected. Great loft space for kids.

Comfortable and Cozy

Reviewed on 2014-02-13 by kyler b. of miami, OK United States
Updated on 2014-02-13
Review of stay from 2014-02-05 to 2014-02-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rate for a fantastic place. Had a great time.

Great Stay for Cheap

Reviewed on 2014-01-28 by Unknown of Broomfield, CO United States
Updated on 2014-02-04
Review of stay from 2014-01-17 to 2014-01-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was great for the money. It was very clean and looked newly remodeled. It was convenient to get to the highway and to town. It is small. But we had 6 adults staying and we were comfortable. There is only 1 bedroom and all other beds are in the loft (1 queen, 2 twins, pull out couch). The description doesn't describe that well. It also got very hot in the loft and stayed cold in the bedroom. But we would for sure stay here again!!

Happy Campers, We had a wonderful stay.

Reviewed on 2013-09-02 by Cliff H. of College Station, TX United States
Updated on 2013-09-02
Review of stay from 2013-07-22 to 2013-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our 7th year to stay in Frisco.

Perfect Condo get-away

Reviewed on 2012-12-24 by Unknown of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2012-12-24
Review of stay from 2012-12-06 to 2012-12-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at Tarn Landing B2 for the weekend with 2 adult couples. It was the perfect location, in between Copper mountain where we went tubing for a day and Breckenridge where we shopped and ate a few dinners. Condo was very comfortable, clean and modern, a great place to escape for the weekend!

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2012-09-05 by Unknown of Morrison, CO United States
Updated on 2012-09-05
Review of stay from 2012-09-01 to 2012-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only negative - needs better signage on units.

Nice proeprty, but no A/C made sleep difficult!

Reviewed on 2012-07-03 by Clint W. of Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Updated on 2012-07-03
Review of stay from 2012-06-29 to 2012-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property was in excellent condition; however, it had no air condition. Sleep was impossible until the outside temperature cooled off and the condo cooled down, which was 11PM or midnight.

Frisco

Reviewed on 2012-06-13 by Unknown of Fort Collins, CO United States
Updated on 2012-06-13
Review of stay from 2012-05-26 to 2012-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A wonderful weekend in the mountains.

Great Trip

Reviewed on 2012-06-12 by Unknown of Westminster, CO United States
Updated on 2012-06-12
Review of stay from 2012-06-08 to 2012-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great trip! The condo was wonderful, and we really enjoyed our time in Summit County.

Comfortable, clean, convenient

Reviewed on 2012-06-05 by Unknown of Castle Rock, CO United States
Updated on 2012-06-05
Review of stay from 2012-06-01 to 2012-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice condo just a couple of blocks off Hwy. 9 - so quiet, yet ultra-convenient. Right on the bike path, walking distance to the lake. Very comfortable bed!

Great place

Reviewed on 2012-05-22 by Terri M. of Colo Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2012-05-22
Review of stay from 2012-05-18 to 2012-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great, clean condo. Plenty of room to relax. Everything we needed was provided. Gorgeous views! Handy location to rent bikes.

Happy, Happy

Reviewed on 2012-03-18 by Unknown of Wylie, TX United States
Updated on 2012-03-19
Review of stay from 2012-03-11 to 2012-03-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a wonderful place to stay. We are planning on coming back next year.

Review

Reviewed on 2012-01-07 by Stephen L. of Manchester, CT United States
Updated on 2012-01-13
Review of stay from 2011-12-17 to 2011-12-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great

A

Reviewed on 2012-01-05 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2012-01-06
Review of stay from 2011-12-29 to 2012-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A

Great Rental -- Condo is modern, clean, great place to stay!!

Reviewed on 2011-09-28 by Unknown of Colorado Springs, Colorado United States
Updated on 2011-09-30
Review of stay from 2011-09-24 to 2011-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo - Excellent! Clean, modern, well furnished, and great location. Highly recommended.
Mgmt - No E-mail Confirmation or Phone Call. I had to call for check-in procedures and look up directions on the Web. Key would not open Dead-Bolt -- called Night Manager. He never returned my phone call. Worked on lock for 30 minutes and it finally turned. Almost gave up and sought other lodging as we couldn't get in. Very unprofessional and disappointing. If staying on a weekend I would recommend checking in before office closes and checking your keys in the locks so if there is a problem at least you can get assistance.
Manager response on 2011-09-30 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals
Curtis, I apologize that we were not there when you needed us. This is not our policy and we strive for excellent guest service. Believe me, this will be acknowledged and brought up in our meetings. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.- Regards, Managment

Frisco summer stay

Reviewed on 2011-08-16 by Cliff H. of College Station, TX United States
Updated on 2011-08-16
Review of stay from 2011-07-15 to 2011-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property works very well for us. The property is located near the bike path and all other stores needed.
Frisco
Gold
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Get Directions

Map and Nearby Activities