You are here

Forest Park 121D

Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version

Description

This beautiful three bedroom, three and a half bathroom town home sleeps 8 comfortably with two Kings, one Queen and a Queen sofa sleeper. Forest Park 121D backs to national forest land and guests can enjoy stunning mountain views from the private hot tub on the back patio. There are also two flat screen TV’s in the unit and a gas fireplace. Wifi is available throughout the unit as well and it is a pet friendly property. Enjoy all the comforts of home at Forest Park 121D!

Silverthorne | Gold Level | King / King / Queen / Queen Sofa Sleeper | WIFI | Pet Friendly | Gas Fireplace | Single Garage | Private Hot Tub | Gas Grill

This property is managed by Wildernest Vacation Rentals,.

Amenities

Living

  • High Speed Internet (Private)
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • No Phone

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Mountain Views

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
02/19/19 - 04/15/19$230 - $379$1,684 - $2,195
04/16/19 - 04/30/19$150 - $230$1,197 - $1,539
05/01/19 - 06/30/19$150 - $334$1,139 - $1,884$45,582 - $66,790
07/01/19 - 08/31/19$203 - $386$1,652 - $2,206$80,452 - $94,455
09/01/19 - 10/31/19$151 - $263$1,217 - $1,549$48,794 - $57,616
11/01/19 - 12/12/19$168 - $461$1,346 - $2,442$70,926 - $81,706
12/20/19 - 01/06/20$310 - $335$3,926 - $5,229
02/13/20 - 02/17/20$310 - $366

Reviews

Spring Break 2018

Reviewed on 2018-03-18 by Unknown of Grapevine, TX United States
Updated on 2018-03-18
Review of stay from 2018-03-10 to 2018-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spring Break 2018 was a success, everyone had a great time, and no altitude sickness this time! Check-in and out was very simple. On-line pictures were accurate.
Great views!

Very nice!

Reviewed on 2017-07-09 by Penny Y. of Purcell, OK United States
Updated on 2017-07-09
Review of stay from 2017-07-02 to 2017-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the stay very much. The place was clean and very comfortable. There were just two of us, but the place would be comfortable for three couples. The hot tub was awesome and the view form the hot tub were great. It's a great location. The back of it overlooks forest. There are hiking trails right out the door. It was very quiet. I would recommend this rental highly.

Pabst Pond Hockey

Reviewed on 2017-02-21 by Dustin D. of , Unknown
Updated on 2017-02-21
Review of stay from 2017-02-16 to 2017-02-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a legendary time in our rental. We were in Silverthorne for The Pabst Pond Hockey Tournament. Rental was clean, had everything we needed, and the location was perfect. Hot tub was great after hockey. Highlight for me was THE VIDEO GAME COLLECTION!!!!

Excellent Thanksgiving stay!

Reviewed on 2016-12-15 by Nicolas L. of Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2016-12-17
Review of stay from 2016-11-23 to 2016-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a wonderful stay over the Thanksgiving weekend. The home is fully furnished with anything you would need for cooking and hosting a holiday meal. Great location next to the outlet malls. We will definitely be returning again!
Manager response on 2016-12-17 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Nicolas, thank you for the rave review! We are so glad you had a wonderful time in the mountains and enjoyed your accommodations!

Great weekend in the hot tub!

Reviewed on 2017-01-25 by Elizabeth O. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2017-01-25
Review of stay from 2017-01-14 to 2017-01-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed the view and the hot tub in this cozy mountain rental.

Great place

Reviewed on 2017-03-21 by Chris K. of Castle Rock, CO United States
Updated on 2017-03-23
Review of stay from 2017-03-03 to 2017-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was fantastic! Would stay again!!
Manager response on 2017-03-23 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Chris, thank you for the kind review.

Always a great time

Reviewed on 2016-02-09 by Randy H. of Louisville, CO United States
Updated on 2016-02-18
Review of stay from 2016-02-05 to 2016-02-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I usually get Wildernest condos for my birthday weekend and they never disappoint.
Manager response on 2016-02-18 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Randy, Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your input.

Rodgers Get Away

Reviewed on 2016-08-03 by Margaret R. of denver, co United States
Updated on 2016-08-03
Review of stay from 2016-07-27 to 2016-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Still a very nice house to stay in. We stayed for the third time. Family enjoyed the house did plenty of cooking.

Great Condo, Fabulous View, Wonderful Amenities

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by Unknown of Longmont, CO United States
Updated on 2016-03-29
Review of stay from 2016-03-18 to 2016-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very, very nice. It provided all we would need for our family ski vacation. It was clean, comfortable, stocked with amenities (games, movies, video games, hot tub) and a fabulous view. We even saw a fox one evening. The property management company (Wildernest Vacation Rentals) was responsive, helpful and supportive when we had issues with the hot tub. Have no fear, the hot tub is brand new - just did not get connected while we were staying so we could not use it. It will be fabulous for future guests. I would certainly recommend this condo and will keep it on the list for a repeat stay.

Forest Park 121 D

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Debbie K. of dillon, United States
Updated on 2016-09-14
Review of stay from 2016-08-21 to 2016-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We live in Missouri and absolutely love Colorado. Have been there many times and it never gets old. Have stayed in Wildernest many times and have not been disappointed yet. Our last stay in August was no different. Everything was clean and we love the location Wildernest. We have already started to talk about our next trip and I will without a doubt stay in Wildernest when we come back.
Manager response on 2016-09-14 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Mark, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate the kind words.

Mt getaway

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Tara V. of Palmdale, CA United States
Updated on 2016-09-24
Review of stay from 2016-09-09 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The best..I started staying here because we have dogs and this made it easy for us to go and do things that our pups couldn't go to. The condo is really nice and complete with everything you have a home. Our pups love staying here as well. The views are the best, we have stayed in another unit in this complex but this unit has better views.
Manager response on 2016-09-20 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Tara, thank you for the review! We know how hard it is to accommodate your pets, so we love to help whenever we can! Glad you and your pups enjoyed your time in Summit County!

Great stay in Silverthorne!

Reviewed on 2016-07-20 by Travis R. of Englewood, CO United States
Updated on 2016-07-20
Review of stay from 2016-07-15 to 2016-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay. Great views, great Hot Tub and comfy beds. My only suggestion would be to add a recliner to the living room. Other than that we loved it and hope to be back soon. Thanks for having us!

Simply Perfect Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-09-28 by Jeri S. of Westminster, CO United States
Updated on 2016-10-03
Review of stay from 2016-09-23 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We could not be happier with our stay at Wildernest. The property was clean. I got a high-five from my teenager for the hot tub! That was a favorite location for my 2 girls. The views are beautiful. A moose crossed our path on the way down the road. And the close hiking trails, were we spotted another moose, make this property great for those who want to get out and explore.

Nice place

Reviewed on 2014-08-28 by Rex S. of Gardendale, AL United States
Updated on 2014-08-28
Review of stay from 2014-08-18 to 2014-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay. Whirlpool temperature was hard to regulate and read and next to last day it loss water and don't know why. One of commodes in downstairs stopped up for no reason. We tried to use plunger to unstop but had no luck. May stay next summer for longer time

Great pet friendly Condo

Reviewed on 2014-08-19 by Don C. of Temple, TX United States
Updated on 2014-08-21
Review of stay from 2014-08-10 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very happy with this property. Great location and very clean.

Perfect Summer Retreat!

Reviewed on 2014-08-13 by Neil T. of Kansas City, MO United States
Updated on 2014-08-13
Review of stay from 2014-08-03 to 2014-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the second year in a row we stayed in this unit. The views are great and we now expect to see moose at least once every year! The living space is very comfortable, with a nice kitchen and everything we needed to cook and serve meals. The master is very nice with awesome views, great bathroom, and good work space. The hot water was a bit limited, requiring spacing of showers. We loved the quick access to the National Forest hiking trails, along with the nearby Eagle's Nest Wilderness area. This unit is a perfect summer retreat!

Excellent place, would definitely stay again!

Reviewed on 2014-06-19 by Megan P. of Erie, CO United States
Updated on 2014-06-26
Review of stay from 2014-06-13 to 2014-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was awesome. We brought our own food to cook and the house was stocked with everything we needed. It was super clean and well cared for, had a wonderful private hot tub and was in a great location. The parking is a bit limited (we had 3 cars) but we made it work. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody looking for a nice and affordable place to stay. In fact, I'll definitely stay there again!

Forest Park 121D Review

Reviewed on 2015-01-15 by Wesley B. of Gladstone, Missouri United States
Updated on 2015-01-15
Review of stay from 2014-12-27 to 2014-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had an absolutely great time. The place was great with all necessary things that my friends or I could have asked for. We were able to help ourselves to all the miscilanious products we would have at home. One thing I would like to add is that some of the sleds in the closet were broken. For the record I took over Wesley Bennet's reservation because he was not able to make the trip. This is Bruno Echegoyen-Chirinos.

Great place!!

Reviewed on 2015-03-03 by Sue M. of Englewood, CO United States
Updated on 2015-03-03
Review of stay from 2015-02-27 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
this townhome is really great! Beautiful views, clean and updated and lots of space!! We loved it!!!

schrade wedding

Reviewed on 2015-10-15 by Dee S. of Yukon, OK United States
Updated on 2015-10-15
Review of stay from 2015-10-08 to 2015-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
excellent

Very clean and perfect location

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Scott L. of Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Updated on 2015-07-07
Review of stay from 2015-07-02 to 2015-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is an amazing condo! We met the owner as we checked in, and it was clear that she really takes pride in this property. She gave us free waters, and there was every possible combination of pots and pans on hand. There were also numerous varieties of spices, and coffee filters, etc. She even had dog bowls for our dogs. We felt like we were at home. The views were amazing, hot tub was clean and very hot. We will definitely be back!

Forest Park 121D Review

Reviewed on 2015-07-12 by Courtney S. of Little Rock, AR United States
Updated on 2015-07-12
Review of stay from 2015-07-05 to 2015-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoy staying on the upper level of Buffalo Mountain and this unit has exceptional views of the mountain and the valley below. The 3 bedroom/3-1/2 bath layout fits our family's size very well. This was our fourth stay in this unit and it's in need of some updating. Some lighter weight blankets for the summer season would be helpful and the pillows need to be replaced. The bench at the entry was broken when we last stayed two years ago and has not yet been adequately repaired. We know this is a pet friendly unit, but the carpet and furniture were infused with long white fur. The seating in the living area (sofa, recliner, and 2 dining chairs) is a bit limited for a 3 bedroom unit. The kitchen, cookware, and utensils are still very complete. Again, a few improvements will return this unit to the exceptional list.

Christmastime in Colorado

Reviewed on 2015-12-30 by Unknown of DENVER, CO United States
Updated on 2016-01-08
Review of stay from 2015-12-24 to 2015-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We celebrated Christmas in Colorado. Loved the snow and icicles outside our front door! We were disappointed that the hot tub did not work as promised. We had a great time with all to do in the surrounding areas! Wonderful to celebrate all together!
Manager response on 2016-01-08 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Virginia, Thank you for taking time to review your stay and your unit. We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation. Thanks for visiting!

Colorado wedding

Reviewed on 2015-09-23 by Brian M. of Hernando Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2015-10-02
Review of stay from 2015-09-16 to 2015-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall great experience. Complained twice regarding unable to open garage from outside key pad. Problem never resolved. Arrived to find alot of dirty towels in the washing machine. Housekeeping responded right away, removed dirty towels and delivered clean ones.
Nice unit with hot tub, view and gas fireplace.

Wildernest is GREAT!

Reviewed on 2015-09-09 by Unknown of mcCook, NE United States
Updated on 2015-09-18
Review of stay from 2015-09-04 to 2015-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely condo + lovely location = great vacation!

Great Place for 3 Couples

Reviewed on 2015-09-29 by Anjanette S. of Arvada, CO United States
Updated on 2015-10-02
Review of stay from 2015-09-11 to 2015-09-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great place to stay for 3 couples. Each bedroom had a queen or king sized bed, which was great for couples. The kitchen had everything we needed. This place was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed to cook, settle in and enjoy. Great location just off I-70!

Great Location Disappointing Amenities

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Sue G. of , United States
Updated on 2016-01-08
Review of stay from 2015-12-31 to 2016-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is in a great location backing on to forest with panoramic views, lots of space and pet friendly which is a huge plus. Unfortunately the hot tub didn't work well while we were there - overheated most of the time. The bedding was stained and in urgent need of replacement as were the pillows which were stained. Kitchen well equipped with utensils for lots of people but living area could do with another couple of comfy chairs as there isn't enough for more than 5-6 adults. If the bedding was renewed and hot tub was repaired we would have no hesitation in staying in this condo again but at the moment it is not up to the standard we expected for a 'pet friendly' unit.
Manager response on 2016-01-08 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Sue, We are sorry to hear about the hot tub working. We have notified the Operations Coordinator of the hot tub failure and stained bedding.

Great Condo, Great View

Reviewed on 2015-12-16 by Hethyr T. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2015-12-16
Review of stay from 2015-12-11 to 2015-12-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo fit our needs perfectly. Gorgeous view and loved the hot tub. We had previously stayed in another unit, almost identical to this one, that had a few steps leading down to the ground from the patio with the hot tub (FP21C) and assumed this one did too. It did not, which made letting the dog out a little more annoying. Otherwise, wonderful stay!

Forest Park 121D Jan 12-16 2016

Reviewed on 2016-01-21 by KENNETH Y. of HASTINGS, NE United States
Updated on 2016-01-23
Review of stay from 2016-01-12 to 2016-01-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only problem we had was having to move from Snowsscape 90 to this unit due to water problems with Snowscape. The resort did adjust our bill to reflect this extra move. The Forest Park unit was very nice.
Manager response on 2016-01-23 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Kenneth, Thank you for taking to review your stay with us and for your understanding. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
Reviewed on 2011-07-26 by daniel n. of Garland, Texas United States
Updated on 2011-07-26
Review of stay from 2011-07-15 to 2011-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cant wait to come back!

Park Forest Condo 121D

Reviewed on 2011-07-26 by Jenee C. of Thornton, CO United States
Updated on 2011-07-26
Review of stay from 2011-07-22 to 2011-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a very nice time overall. Parking w/ 2 cars is difficult even w/ garage. We were confronted by our neighbor which was not pleasant. Maybe specify exactly where the property line is b/c we were within our boundaries but apparently the neighbor was not satisified as they had 3 cars outside and were expecting more guests. Also rec'd an unannounced visit from the owner who came to drop off some stuff for the condo. Was very awkward, everyone still in PJs. She said had she known we were there, she would have prepared a welcome basket. Shouldn't those be prepared in advance? Never rec'd one. Also why doesn't the owner know the condo is rented out?

Forest Park 121D

Reviewed on 2011-09-07 by Unknown of Brookings, SD United States of America
Updated on 2011-09-07
Review of stay from 2011-09-03 to 2011-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice condo with a great view! The beds were comfortable, the kitchen had everything we needed so I would definately stay there again. We felt very welcome in the unit. It was also a short walk up to multiple trailheads, which is very convenient for
hiking. I was disappointed with Wildernest Property Management on one item. When we arrived my son needed to submit a school assignment but we couldn't access the wireless. The Wildernest office was closed, and when we called the Wildernest phone number they
told us that if there was not a password in our packet then the unit didn't have wireless. We were sure the unit did, but the person ansering the phone said it didn't. The next morning I drove down to the management office and asked if the unit had wireless
and what was the password. In a matter of seconds the clerk pulled out a sheet of paper with the wireless passwords for all the units and quickly found the one for our unit. I can't understand why the night operator didn't check that same sheet or lacked the
motivation to solve my problem. Nor why that information wasn't in our welcome packet. So I see that as an issue with Wildernest Property Management and not with the property or owner. Finally, I think for longer stays some renters would have found a gas grill
useful.

Lots of space, great location!

Reviewed on 2011-11-01 by Unknown of Olathe, KS United States
Updated on 2011-11-25
Review of stay from 2011-10-27 to 2011-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great to have so much space for four adults to spread out. There was even enough bathroom space! Having more than one vehicle to park is somewhat of a problem, but we figured it out and had a great stay! Would definitely stay here again.

Super ski rental unit in Silverthorne

Reviewed on 2013-01-08 by Frank G. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2013-01-08
Review of stay from 2013-01-02 to 2013-01-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The units were perfect. Couple of notes; parking is a challenge and 2 or 3 of the dining room chairs had a leg that was broke which made it a challenge to seat everyone, so we ate in shifts. I would have loved to have a BBQ grill outside. Yes we would stay there again.
Frank

June 2013 Visit

Reviewed on 2013-07-03 by Marti F. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-07-03
Review of stay from 2013-06-26 to 2013-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was nice. The bedroom setup was great for 4 adults and 2 kids with 2 king beds, a queen bed, a queen sleeper sofa, and 3.5 bathrooms. The kitchen was well stocked, and the views were great. There are some nice hiking trails nearby as well as all the resorts have to offer. Thank you1

Hassle-free rental, great condo

Reviewed on 2013-04-23 by Anna S. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-04-23
Review of stay from 2013-04-05 to 2013-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
For such an affordable stay we were not expecting such a nice place! The condo was very cozy and clean, and the rental experience was the easiest ever. My only suggestion would be for the owners to put actual fitted sheets on the beds. The bottom sheets would not stay in place if you simply turned while sleeping. Overall great rental though.

Wonderful and Relaxing Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-05-22 by Katie C. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-05-22
Review of stay from 2013-05-18 to 2013-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this rental for a family get-a-way. It was so relaxing and there were beautiful hiking trails very close by. It was wonderful being able to bring our dogs. It is close to town and has beautiful views!!

Forest Park

Reviewed on 2013-06-07 by Unknown of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-06-07
Review of stay from 2013-05-25 to 2013-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family rented 2 condos-forest park condos 121B and 121D. The stay was great and condos were great. The only issue we had was that the bedroom downstairs in 121D did not close or lock. We had to stack our luggage against the door to keep the door shut. Also, the hot tub was not in working condition. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will return!

Great Views

Reviewed on 2013-03-29 by Mark W. of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2013-03-29
Review of stay from 2013-03-24 to 2013-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice, clean and well appointed condo. We really enjoyed the view of Mt. Royal, out the back window.

Wonderful space

Reviewed on 2013-05-21 by Dennis R. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-05-21
Review of stay from 2013-05-03 to 2013-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had six adults and the family pet and we were not on top of each other at all. Great location if you like hiking/snowshoeing - there are two trails very close (walking distance to trailheads). View is great from windows. Hot tub worked well. The only downside is that you cannot access the garage from outside keypad. So someone has to remain inside, close the garage and lock front door. We liked it so much in May we booked it for July again. Definitely one of the best condos I have rented in summit county (among many!).

Amazing

Reviewed on 2013-08-04 by Rita M. of New Richmond, OH United States
Updated on 2013-08-04
Review of stay from 2013-07-28 to 2013-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend and will post a positive comment on trip advisor. The only (minor) complaint is that we had to work pretty hard to find a recycle center.

121D Very Nice Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2013-07-10 by Margaret R. of denver, co United States
Updated on 2013-07-10
Review of stay from 2013-07-03 to 2013-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a very nice time in this well equiped home. It was very nice for the owners to have water in the refrig. for the renters. One thing I wish they had a bigger TV in the master bedroom and the other bedroom downstairs. Otherwise it a wonderful home to spend time in. Will come again.

Great place, a little mix up with the keys though

Reviewed on 2013-07-28 by Jason B. of Aurora, CO United States
Updated on 2013-07-28
Review of stay from 2013-07-25 to 2013-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great, however, when we arrived the key packet was not in the locked box. We were disappointed that we had to call for service. Otherwise, it was great!

Amazing

Reviewed on 2013-10-09 by Rebecca D. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-10-09
Review of stay from 2013-10-03 to 2013-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved our stay here. The unit was the perfect size for all of us, we loved the beautiful views from the windows, the kitchen was very well stocked, and we loved the location and the hiking trail just a few steps away from the unit. We will absolutely be back! The only negative is that when I called to make our reservation, the lady I spoke with was very unprofessional and hostile - even sighing and huffing when I was trying to decide between 2 options. But that is a reflection on the management company, not the unit.

Great cozy condo

Reviewed on 2014-01-08 by Unknown of Fort Collins, CO United States
Updated on 2014-01-08
Review of stay from 2013-12-28 to 2014-01-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Place was great overall. Invest in some fitted sheets and a grill and you would get 5 stars across the board. Thanks for sharing your home!

amazing!!!

Reviewed on 2014-06-10 by Angela B. of Arvada, CO United States
Updated on 2014-06-12
Review of stay from 2014-06-05 to 2014-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit we stayed in was an exceptionally nice, clean place. The owners are obviously foodies and have a very well equipped kitchen. It was just like stepping into your own home. We all had a wonderful time. Thanks for the mini-break. We will definitely be back!

Our stay

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Unknown of PARKER, CO United States
Updated on 2014-06-03
Review of stay from 2014-05-30 to 2014-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful weekend. This was a roomy and lovely spot with a beautiful view.
Silverthorne
Gold
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
Get Directions

Map and Nearby Activities