You are here

Forest Park 31E

Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version

Description

This lovely two bedroom, two and a half bathroom town home sleeps 6 comfortably. Forest Park 31E offers its guests a private hot tub on the back patio and flat screen TV’s in every bedroom and the living room. This unit also has a single car garage and gas fireplace, making it a perfect winter getaway. Wifi is available throughout the unit and this is a pet friendly property. Enjoy all of the convenience and luxury Forest Park has to offer.

**PET POLICY: This is a pet friendly unit. Please be aware no pets are allowed on any property unless otherwise specified.

Silverthorne | King / Twin / Full / Queen Sofa Sleeper | WiFi | | Private Hot Tub Pet Friendly | Gas Fireplace | Single Garage

This property is managed by Wildernest Vacation Rentals,.

Amenities

Living

  • High Speed Internet (Private)
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace

Outdoor

  • Deck

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/01/19 - 06/30/19$130 - $209$910 - $1,209$36,045 - $41,523
07/01/19 - 08/31/19$150 - $247$1,114 - $1,397$48,596 - $56,076
09/01/19 - 10/31/19$130 - $169$923 - $1,088$34,604 - $38,674
11/01/19 - 12/12/19$130 - $282$941 - $1,593$45,428 - $53,436
12/20/19 - 01/06/20$265 - $409$2,152 - $2,764
02/13/20 - 02/17/20$418 - $466
04/16/20 - 04/30/20$130 - $190$963 - $1,270

Reviews

Nice property, but

Reviewed on 2019-05-12 by Unknown of Pittsfield, VT United States
Updated on 2019-05-15
Review of stay from 2019-05-04 to 2019-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was nice, and an excellent
Location. However we were originally supposed to be in a slightly larger condo, when we arrived we discovered that there had been a gas main break, and the condo was without heat or hot water. We spent the first night with cold showers and space heaters, which were not enough as the temperature was around freezing. The next day we were moved to Forest Park 31E. We liked the condo but not the customer service. We were not compensated at all for the price difference between the condo we originally rented and the cheaper 31E. As a matter of fact, no one from the management team has bothered to even return my emails, or call after several visits to the front desk. I will not be staying at Wildernest again.
Manager response on 2019-05-15 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Hello Thomas, we reached out directly regarding this situation. Hopefully our solution was an acceptable one.

Comfortable but needs repairs/maintenance

Reviewed on 2019-04-16 by Unknown of Loveland, CO US
Updated on 2019-04-16
Review of stay from 2019-03-29 to 2019-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at this 2 BR 3 bathroom condo. However, the washer did not work properly and only used the hot water cycle. It did not rinse the clothing. I did not discover this until very late at night so it was bothersome considering we had to get up very early to get to ski lessons and checkout. The weather stripping on the rear doors is peeling off. 2 of the bathrooms had issues with the toilet paper roller - one was missing and the other was broken. There was writing on the wall "photo" with a nail but there was no artwork. The artwork was in the laundry closet. While we were getting settled in, our kids found several empty cans and water bottles under the couches. We decided not to use the hot tub because it made us question how well cleaned and maintained the place is on a regular basis. These were not brands that we buy so we know that it was not us. The most bothersome was the washer but the other items are so easy to fix. I can't understand why the property management and/or owner would not attend to this. I went online the morning we were trying to check out and there was not an easy way to communicate or leave a message without it being an emergency. I did not want to spend my 2 1/2 day vacation trying to track down someone to deal with these problems. They could easily been attended to prior to our arrival. So yeah I was feeling a little frustrated and my husband kept nagging me thinking that we would get charged for someone else's neglect or misuse of the property. While on the whole we sound negative, I really liked the size and layout of the condo. Perhaps make some improvements with the cleaning service and washer repair or replacement. I go up to the mountains on a regular basis and this is the 10th weekend trip this year alone. The couches were comfortable. The kitchen was appropriately stocked. The garage made it easy to go in and out. The driveways were clear of snow. There was ample space.
Manager response on 2019-04-16 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Sally, we just went up to do a deep inspection of this unit. We are submitting the maintenance issues. We found the photo in the laundry room, the nail was falling out of the wall so that's why it was taken down. We've reached out to housekeeping to let them know of their misses. The hot tub is serviced by a private provider hired by the homeowner. We well also let the homeowner know about the washer and dryer. Regarding who to contact, on all our email correspondence and the unit information you received with your keys is our main line, which is a 24/7 call line. Most of the items you've mentioned are general wear and tear, you would not be charged for items like that but we understand your concern. We are glad the size, kitchen, and garage were all convenient for your use.
Manager response on 2019-04-16 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Sally, we just went up to do a deep inspection of this unit. We are submitting the maintenance issues. We found the photo in the laundry room, the nail was falling out of the wall so that's why it was taken down. We've reached out to housekeeping to let them know of their misses. The hot tub is serviced by a private provider hired by the homeowner. We well also let the homeowner know about the washer and dryer. Regarding who to contact, on all our email correspondence and the unit information you received with your keys is our main line which is a 24/7 call line. Most of the items you've mentioned are general wear and tear, you would not be charged for items like that but we understand your concern. We are glad the size, kitchen, and garage were all convenient for your use.

Mountain Christmas

Reviewed on 2018-12-29 by Unknown of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2018-12-29
Review of stay from 2018-12-23 to 2018-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our mountain Christmas was wonderful but our vacation rental could have been better. When we arrived, we noticed a few things not working very well: All of the kitchen outlets except one were not working, there were 5 remotes to one of the TVs and none worked, no lights were working in the master bedroom or deck/hot tub area. We brought these to the attention of the management right away, but they were not attended to during our stay. The electrician arrived after we left so hoping they are fixed for the next person. I asked for the manager to call me when we checked out so we could give details for their benefit/future guests. No one called (bummer.) Location & furnishings were great. Property was clean except mildewy shower curtains (uncool!) If these are fixed, I would recommend staying here. Customer service could use improvement.
Manager response on 2018-12-29 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Thomas, we called our electric vendor however they are booked up for some time. We have someone coming to fix the electrical issues. The lights not working are related to the electrical issue. Thank you for letting us know about the shower curtain, we will get on replacing that. Regards, Wildernest

Forest park 31e

Reviewed on 2019-01-07 by Brian H. of Colorado springs, CO US
Updated on 2019-01-11
Review of stay from 2018-12-19 to 2018-12-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, a good place. The condo itself was a little run down, but mostly just wear and tear, some minor issues, but the staff at wildernest were super responsive, and took careof everything very promptly.
Manager response on 2019-01-11 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Brian, thanks for reviewing. We are replacing some of the furniture in the unit very soon!

Snow trip

Reviewed on 2019-03-17 by Pamela F. of SMITHVILLE, MO US
Updated on 2019-03-20
Review of stay from 2019-02-25 to 2019-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location and view. Unit was not real clean and needed some repairs.
Manager response on 2019-03-20 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Pamela, thanks for the review. We are planning some maintenance such as painting and replacing some furniture come mud season!

Love this home

Reviewed on 2017-12-05 by Jennifer G. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2017-12-05
Review of stay from 2017-12-01 to 2017-12-03
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thank you so much for sharing your home being able to just drop our things off was the best experience

Amazing weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2017-10-07 by Amy H. of Longmont, CO United States
Updated on 2017-10-07
Review of stay from 2017-09-22 to 2017-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this unit because it has a private hot tub and allows pets, and we planned on a whole weekend IN. Wildernest provides quick access to some nice hikes, which we enjoyed with the fall colors. The unit had all the equipment we needed in the kitchen. It was easy to make ourselves at home, and really nice to have a garage to park in! We brought an HDMI chord to use our computer to watch movies. There were two comfy rocking chairs on the balcony for watching the snow fall. It was a perfect, relaxing weekend getaway.

Had a great stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by Unknown of Broomfield, CO United States
Updated on 2017-10-26
Review of stay from 2017-10-06 to 2017-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, and the condo was very nice
Manager response on 2017-10-26 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Keith, thank you for the review!

Forest Park Review

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by Unknown of McCook, NE United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-25 to 2018-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good weekend.We have stayed in this condo several times now. It works well for being able to bring our 2 dogs. Shows a little wear and tear, but acceptable.

Sweet in the Summer!

Reviewed on 2018-08-14 by Bryan K R. of CHEYENNE, WY United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-07-26 to 2018-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful accommodations! Spotless and comfortable. We love outdoor activity. This rental is close to so much to do - hiking, biking, lake fun.

Forest Park 31E

Reviewed on 2018-10-31 by Randy K. of McCook, NE United States
Updated on 2018-11-01
Review of stay from 2018-10-26 to 2018-10-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Decent place to stay considering it is dog friendly. We've stayed here before and enjoy the condo.
Manager response on 2018-11-01 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Randy, thank you for reviewing your stay at Forest Park!

Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-10-16 by Geno L. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2018-10-16
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great time as usual. Wildernest is our favorite.
Manager response on 2018-10-16 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Geno, thank you for being a repeat guest! We appreciate your review.

Really great place!

Reviewed on 2016-04-06 by Ed R. of Utica, MI United States
Updated on 2016-04-06
Review of stay from 2016-02-20 to 2016-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our fourth year here and we have already reserved for next year.

Wildernest Forest Park

Reviewed on 2016-07-24 by Gary C. of Alto, MI United States
Updated on 2016-07-24
Review of stay from 2016-07-20 to 2016-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent service from Wildernest staff from initial booking over phone with Katie and her follow up to check in and check out with Michelle! So very helpful and welcoming.

Great weekend getaway!

Reviewed on 2016-06-07 by Unknown of mcCook, NE United States
Updated on 2016-06-07
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great holiday weekend in the mountains!

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2016-09-22 by Douglas F. of Portage, WI United States
Updated on 2016-09-24
Review of stay from 2016-09-15 to 2016-09-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stay in Silverthorne several times a year visiting our daughter and her family and we've tried numerous different locations in the same price range. This was a great value. We enjoy the view from Buffalo Ridge a little more because you can see the Dillon Reservoir but Forest Park looks right at Peak 1 so it was still great and the condo was bigger. Having the private outdoor hottub was great. There was some minor maintenance issues but it did not effect our stay. The garage is to small for an full size SUV but there is room outside to park.

Great pet friendly condo!

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Scott H. of Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2016-10-03
Review of stay from 2016-09-21 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Forest Park 31E condo is great! Very clean, great view, very nice hot tub, ground floor entry with garage, plenty of kitchen niceties, etc. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Forest Park 31E on 9/09/16 - 9/10/16

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Unknown of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2016-09-13
Review of stay from 2016-09-09 to 2016-09-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We liked the layout of the condo and it worked well for the four of us (two couples). Most everything was in working order, although the tub in the master bath drained very slowly. The carpet was stained and worn and needs to be replaced.

Forest Park stay 2016

Reviewed on 2016-10-02 by Unknown of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2017-06-29
Review of stay from 2016-09-26 to 2016-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
One of the best stays we've had yet. The staff was very kind in accommodating the late addition of a dog to our guest list and helped us find a pet friendly unit in just a few minutes. Can't wait to stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-10-04 - Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals ST
Jon, we are happy to help! We'll see you again soon!

Great condo in Silverthorne for family (and pet friendly)

Reviewed on 2017-02-26 by Mark W. of Arvada, CO United States
Updated on 2017-06-29
Review of stay from 2017-02-03 to 2017-02-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time in this condo. Our two kids, and my son's friend, really enjoyed it - especially the private hot tub. Easy access to Silverthorne and the ski areas. Plenty of space for all of us, and the fact that we could bring our dog was an added plus. Highly recommend this condo.

Great Location for a Mountain Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-01-01 by Unknown of St. Petersburg, FL United States
Updated on 2017-01-01
Review of stay from 2016-12-26 to 2016-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The townhouse was in a great location for trips to Breckenridge, Vail and Frisco, the townhouse was very comfortable for 6 adults. There were a number of broken lamps and bulbs that were blown in the bathrooms that need to be replaced. There was also a cap missing on the hot tub so you couldn't use the jets. The kitchen was well supplied. Overall a great getaway but would suggest fixing and replacing some of these items.

Almost snowed-in and enjoyed every moment

Reviewed on 2017-03-03 by Adam S. of Tulsa, OK United States
Updated on 2017-06-29
Review of stay from 2017-02-05 to 2017-02-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Showed up a little later the day of check-in assuming the office was closed as it was after the hours given in the information packet, but the place was very much open. Pain-free check-in besides that.
The townhome was absolutely wonderful and as seen in the photos. Nice and cozy for the 4 of us with plenty room to spare. Our favorite part would have to be the private hottub on the back porch!
On check-out day a foot or two of snow fell by noon and we thought we were going to get snowed in... By the time we made it out we were a couple hours late to check-out but the office was completely understanding.
Very nice and relaxed management, great cabin, would be happy to stay at Wildernest again.

Mountain Retreat

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of McCook, NE United States
Updated on 2017-06-29
Review of stay from 2017-05-26 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall good stay. Wildernest were very friendly and easy check in. We have rented this same unit many times and it has been used hard and is need of some maintenance.

Great Place, Great Stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-18 by Ryan M. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2017-07-18
Review of stay from 2017-07-14 to 2017-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved the pet friendly atmosphere and the place is bigger then then it seems in the pictures. I would definitely come back.

Getting out of the heat

Reviewed on 2012-09-11 by Carl S. of Longview, TX United States
Updated on 2012-09-11
Review of stay from 2012-07-01 to 2012-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was nice to get out of the Texas heat for the summer. The only problem we had and it was not the property, was my wife had "exstream high altitude sickness". We had to leave early from the property.

Relaxing and quiet

Reviewed on 2012-06-19 by Unknown of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2012-06-19
Review of stay from 2012-06-15 to 2012-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time, the place was well located and accessible to everything.

Excellent place

Reviewed on 2012-07-03 by Kim S. of Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Updated on 2012-07-03
Review of stay from 2012-06-28 to 2012-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location was gorgeous and the condo was comfortable and clean. Several outlets in the bedroom didn't work, and the ceiling fan didn't work In the master, so sleeping was hot. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, could not prevent leaking.. Also there was no hair dryer?!? Everything else was superb, would stay again.

Great Place! Great Company!

Reviewed on 2012-09-05 by Unknown of mcCook, NE United States
Updated on 2012-09-05
Review of stay from 2012-09-01 to 2012-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love staying in this area! Views are wonderful and the condo was exactly what we needed! Wish we could have stayed longer

Forest Park

Reviewed on 2012-09-30 by Donna T. of Aurora, CO United States
Updated on 2012-09-30
Review of stay from 2012-09-22 to 2012-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We recently spent the weekend in silverthorn at Forest Park 31e. I have to say it was one of the most enjoyable and relaxing weekends I have had. The view from the balcony, brweathtaking The condo very nice, clean and comfortable. I hope to be able to return to this unit again.

Great place

Reviewed on 2013-04-16 by Raymond P. of Westminster, CO United States
Updated on 2013-04-16
Review of stay from 2013-04-12 to 2013-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We especially loved the hottub and the view. We'd even stay there again if we had a chance.

Great weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2013-05-01 by Unknown of Arvada, CO United States
Updated on 2013-05-01
Review of stay from 2013-04-26 to 2013-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property was great for a short getaway. My only complaint is parking was a little unclear. I'm still not sure if I parked where I was supposed to.

Surprisingly Great!

Reviewed on 2013-07-13 by James L. of Baltimore, MD United States
Updated on 2013-07-15
Review of stay from 2013-06-23 to 2013-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was a little worried about this place because it was so inexpesive, but it turned out to be amazing.

My family, including 7 of us, really enjoyed the condo. The place was clean, had plenty of bathrooms, and an amazing view. The ceilings were hugh and really made you feel like you were part of the environment.

The location was perfect - it was 20 minutes from Breckenridge and 30 from Vail and included a lot of grocery stores just a few minutes from the condo. The only issue we had was the hot tube had WAY too much chlorine and was impossible to enjoy.

We will be back to this condo!

Our Experience

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Ed R. of Utica, MI United States
Updated on 2014-04-16
Review of stay from 2014-02-22 to 2014-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
After staying with Wildernest Management for over 30 years, when the last property we were renting was sold, I was really glad to rent this property when I saw it. We have already reserved for next year and I hope many more years after that. With the snow we had, the garage was a real blessing! We love it!

A Great Thanksgiving at Wildernest

Reviewed on 2013-12-02 by Elizabeth H. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-12-02
Review of stay from 2013-11-26 to 2013-11-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great tie. The property was perfect for our family with every amenity we could imagine. We will definitely stay there again and hope to get the same unit.

Really nice Weekend

Reviewed on 2013-10-08 by Genevieve R. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2013-10-08
Review of stay from 2013-10-04 to 2013-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was clean however there were a couple of things around the unit that need attention. On the Bar in the kitchen there is a large glass vase that needs cleaning and the large wreath in the living room needs to be cleaned or changed. It is little things like that but I would definitely stay in the same unit again. My only other complaint is that there was not a full set of dishes and glasses and I think that you should mention that you have no pantry items at all. I have stayed in other Wildernest properties in the past and they all had pantry items (oil, salt, pepper, spices).

Forest Park Review

Reviewed on 2015-03-25 by Ed R. of Utica, MI United States
Updated on 2015-04-08
Review of stay from 2015-02-21 to 2015-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second year at this property and we have already reserved for next year. When you walk in the front you are looking at 40 foot high ceilings and a beautiful view of the mountains. It is a beautiful unit that anyone would be happy to stay at!

perfect

Reviewed on 2014-04-19 by Unknown of Crested Butte, CO United States
Updated on 2014-04-19
Review of stay from 2014-04-15 to 2014-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Exactly what we wanted for our stay in summit. Would rent again, great property.

Great escape weekend

Reviewed on 2014-05-13 by Nancy L. of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2014-05-19
Review of stay from 2014-05-09 to 2014-05-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place is a little dated but exceptionally clean. We loved bringing our dog with us! The hot tub was fantastic, clean and hot! The mattress in the Master bedroom was heavenly! There were not kitchen condiments at all- not even salt and pepper. Overall- I would give this condo a 4.5- we would recommend it highly!

Great location and view of mountains.

Reviewed on 2014-07-07 by Unknown of Sycamore, IL United States
Updated on 2014-07-07
Review of stay from 2014-06-26 to 2014-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the view and the hot tub on the deck. The condo was well equipped with everything you needed and it felt like home. We would definitely stay here again.

Nice Condo

Reviewed on 2014-05-28 by Unknown of mcCook, NE United States
Updated on 2014-05-28
Review of stay from 2014-05-23 to 2014-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the Condo - just could use a bit more light! Two of the days we were there it rained, and it seemed darker inside than out! Bigger lightbulbs would help.

Out of the heat, into the cool

Reviewed on 2014-06-27 by Unknown of Tucson, Az United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-06-18 to 2014-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very satisfied with our stay - we were there to get out of the hot weather in Tucson and visit with family in Steamboat. Give everything a 5 (very satisfied) rating

Summer 2014

Reviewed on 2014-08-03 by JEFF A. of SHAWNEE, KS United States
Updated on 2014-08-04
Review of stay from 2014-07-27 to 2014-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice condo, good view and clean hot tub. Dog friendly was a plus. Kitchen could be better supplied but nice layout. My boys reall enjoyed it!

Great weekend!

Reviewed on 2014-07-01 by Unknown of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2014-07-07
Review of stay from 2014-06-13 to 2014-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Home was much larger than expected, well furnished and equipped, and had a wonderful view. Pleasantly surprised.

Forest Park 31E Labor Day Rental

Reviewed on 2014-09-16 by Patrice S. of ,
Updated on 2014-09-16
Review of stay from 2014-08-29 to 2014-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very nice and very well equipped. However, we did have several hours with no electricity, which I understand is common for the area.

great time in Summit County

Reviewed on 2014-10-18 by Ellen H. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2014-10-20
Review of stay from 2014-10-10 to 2014-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was wonderful and all the people involved in the arrangements were considerate and knowledgable

Quick Get-Away

Reviewed on 2014-11-26 by Unknown of Arvada, CO United States
Updated on 2014-12-01
Review of stay from 2014-11-22 to 2014-11-24
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very comfortable home away from home!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2015-03-30 by Frank P. of Greeley, CO United States
Updated on 2015-03-30
Review of stay from 2015-03-25 to 2015-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I really appreciated the choice of condos available online. The hot tub was a selling point for my children and granddaughter.
Very nice condo with a west view of mountains.
A supply of sugars and creamers would be nice,
as they are usually supplied at hotels & motels.
MBR TV should be replaced, even with a smaller
screen, as there are black spots in the viewed
area.

Forest Park Review

Reviewed on 2015-08-04 by Bill J. of Roanoke, VA United States
Updated on 2015-08-04
Review of stay from 2015-07-01 to 2015-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are an older couple and have visited Colorado for the last five years for hiking and tennis. Our accommodations at Forest Park were wonderful. The unit was tastefully appointed and very light with newer appliances. The Wildernest staff were very friendly and competent in seeing that any concerns were addressed. Parking was a little difficult when all the units were occupied. All in all our stay was extremely comfortable. We would highly recommend this facility.

Another stay at Wildernest

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Elizabeth H. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2015-12-25
Review of stay from 2015-11-24 to 2015-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at Wildernest several times and have always had a great experience. The location is fabulous, the homes are very comfortable and the staff and service is great. Thank you.

Great stay!

Reviewed on 2015-09-23 by Scott L. of Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Updated on 2015-10-02
Review of stay from 2015-09-04 to 2015-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second stay in Forest Park, and we absolutely love it there. The condo was extremely clean, and felt like being at home. The view is awesome from the deck, which made sitting in the hot tub that much better. Thanks for another great stay!!

Great ski rental!

Reviewed on 2012-04-05 by Allison H. of DENVER, CO United States
Updated on 2012-04-05
Review of stay from 2011-12-01 to 2012-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This has been a great place to have during the ski season! We have enjoyed it and are very thankful that this will be our 3rd season staying here!

Always stay with Wildernest!!

Reviewed on 2012-06-14 by Unknown of mcCook, NE United States
Updated on 2012-06-14
Review of stay from 2012-05-25 to 2012-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed many times with Wildernest and have never been disappointed. Great facilities in a beautiful area!! Love that we can look at properties online and pick the one we want!!

Great place

Reviewed on 2012-05-22 by Sean S. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2012-05-22
Review of stay from 2012-05-18 to 2012-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place is perfect, the views are awesome. The bed is very comfortable.
Silverthorne
Gold
2 Bedrooms
2.5 Bathrooms
Get Directions

Map and Nearby Activities